Le Voyage à Nantes
Les Tables de Nantes
Les Machines de l’île
Château des ducs de Bretagne
Mémorial de l’abolition de l’esclavage

22 e-busway 22 artists

Karina Bisch, Frédéric Bouffandeau, Nicolas Chardon, Claire Chesnier, Claudia Comte, Christophe Cuzin, Éric Gouret, Jacques Halbert, Irma Kalt, Lang/Baumann, Pierre Mabile, Georges Meurant, Flora Moscovici, Samir Mougas, Julien Nédélec, Camila Oliveira Fairclough, Bruno Rousselot, Hugo Schüwer Boss, Eva Taulois, Elsa Tomkowiak, Kees Visser, Heidi Wood.

The city crossed by art... This is the image used from the start to evoke Le Voyage à Nantes. It has never been more accurate than with these artists' interventions on line 4 of the public transport system.

Whether it is in terms of transportation or of culture, Nantes has always been a hub of innovation. Today, these two branches symbolically come together in one of the city's most emblematic modes of transport: the e-busway. Through a partnership between Nantes Métropole (the administrative body overseeing the region), semitan ( Nantes’s transportation network) and le voyage à Nantes, innovation is no longer a question of new technology but of how art can reimagine urban travel.

© Anima Productions

22 e-Busway - 22 artistes
Publish at Calameo
Panorama Ebusway
Publish at Calameo

Share this page
Partagez sur Facebook Partagez sur Twitter Partagez sur Google+ Partagez par mail

Retour haut de page